The Conquer Cancer Foundation's leadership team works closely with Conquer Cancer's Board of Directors and Committees toward achieving the organization's vision: A world free from the fear of cancer.

Our Team

Nancy R. Daly, MS, MPH
Nancy R. Daly, MS, MPH
Executive Vice President and Chief Philanthropic Officer (ex-officio)
Adrien Dickerson
Adrien Dickerson, MBA
Chief Operating Officer/Division Director
Erin Hultman CFO Conquer Cancer
Erin Hultman
Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Lee
Matthew Lee, JD
Director, Donor Engagement & Campaign
Eileen Melnick
Eileen Melnick
Director, Grants, Awards and Foundation Giving
Conquer Cancer General Counsel
Melissa Tai
General Counsel
Carolyn J. Whitehead
Carolyn J. Whitehead
Division Director, Individual Philanthropy