Conquer Cancer is grateful to each and every one of the generous donors whose support is helping to make a real and lasting difference in the fight to conquer cancer around the world.

Donor Type

Endowed Young Investigator Award
   in memory of  Sally Gordon (2)

American Society of Clinical Oncology 
Fred J. Ansfield, MD, Endowed
   Young Investigator Award
Harry F. Bisel, MD, Endowed
   Young Investigator Award
Jane C. Wright, MD, Endowed
   Young Investigator Award

Friends and Family of Dr. and
   Mrs. Ronald Beller 

Bradley Stuart Beller Endowed
   Merit Award

Dr. and Mrs. Douglas W. Blayney* 
Dr. and Mrs. Douglas W. Blayney
   Endowed Merit Award

Boehringer Ingelheim
   International GmbH.* 

Boehringer Ingelheim Endowed
   Young Investigator Award in
   Gastrointestinal Cancers 

Breast Cancer Research Foundation®
Breast Cancer Research Foundation 
   Endowed Young Investigator Award
   in memory of Evelyn H. Lauder

Bristol-Myers Squibb*
Bristol-Myers Squibb Endowed
   Women Who Conquer Cancer
   Young Investigator Award

Bristol-Myers Squibb Endowed Merit Award

Celgene Corporation
Endowed Young Investigator Award
   in memory of John R. Durant, MD

Jonathan K. and Cora Y. Cho
   Charitable Fund​**

Jonathan K. Cho, MD, and Cora Y. Cho
   Endowed Merit Award

Eisai Inc.**
Eisai Inc. Endowed Merit Award

Estate of Darla C. Ellis* 
Darla C. Ellis Endowed Women Who
   Conquer Cancer Merit Award

GlaxoSmithKline Oncology
Gianni Bonadonna Breast Cancer
   Award and Lecture 
Gianni Bonadonna Breast Cancer
   Research Fellowship

Anna Braglia Endowed Young Investigator
   Award in Cancer Supportive Care,
   supported by HELSINN

Hologic, Inc
Hologic, Inc Endowed Women Who
   Conquer Cancer Mentorship Award

Loxo Oncology* 
Loxo Oncology Endowed Merit Award

Friends and Family of
   Dr. James B. Nachman

James B. Nachman Endowed
   ASCO Junior Faculty Award in
   Pediatric Oncology

Dr. Kathleen Pritchard Medicine
   Professional Corporation*

Kathleen I. Pritchard, MD, Endowed
   Merit Award

Thomas G. Roberts, Jr., MD, FASCO, and
   Susan M. DaSilva, PhD*

Endowed Young Investigator Award
   in honor of Grant R. and
   Victoria A. Merryman

Sarah Cannon Research Institute**
Sarah Cannon Research Institute Endowed
   Merit Award

Aaron and Barbro Sasson
Åke Bertil Eriksson Endowed
   Young Investigator Award

Frances A. Shepherd, MD, FASCO*
Frances A. Shepherd, MD, Endowed
   Merit Award in Lung Cancer

Stephen A. Sherwin, MD*
Sherwin Family Endowed
   Merit Awards (3)

Drs. Rachna and Puneet Shroff*
Drs. Rachna and Puneet Shroff
   Endowed Merit Award

Nizar M. Tannir, MD**
Nizar M. Tannir, MD, Endowed Merit Award

Dr. Michael and Deborah Troner​**
Howard E. Lessner, MD, Endowed Merit Award

Walther Cancer Foundation
Walther Cancer Foundation Palliative and
   Supportive Care in Oncology Endowed
   Award and Lecture

Generous Supporters of the
   Women Who Conquer Cancer*

Endowed Women Who Conquer Cancer
   Young Investigator Award


*New 2018 Donors.
**New 2019 Donors.
We would like to extend a very special thank you to all our supporters. This list is as of January 10, 2019.