

## 2019 ASCO Breakthrough Abstract Award Recipients

Sushma Agrawal Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences

Hafid Belhadj-Tahar French Association for Medical Research Advancement

Hyun Chang International St Mary's Hospital, Catholic Kwandong University

Shuling Chen The First Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University

Winson Cheung University of Calgary

Anusha Chimmiri National Cancer Centre Singapore

Hyun-Jeung Choi NGeneBio

William Chu University of Toronto

Agnieszka Cseh Boehringer-Ingelheim

Shaheenah Dawood Mediclinic City Hospital



Zoneddy Dayao University of New Mexico

Elizabeth Ding Harvard University

Christi French Digital Reasoning

Kentaro Fukushima Shinshu University School of Medicine

Donna Graham The Christie NHS Foundation Trust

Wu Jiang Sun Yat-sen University

Amit Jotwani Netdox Health Private Limited

Hirsh Koyi Gävle Hospital

Selin Kurnaz *Massive Bio, Inc*.

Jason Lee

Frank Lin Garvan Institute of Medical Research



Minetta Liu Mayo Clinic

Xiaohua Liu Linkdoc Technology Co., Ltd

Precious Makondi Mzuzu Central Hospital

Geetha Manjunath NIRAMAI Health Analytix Pvt Ltd

Mao Mao SeekIn

Kalyan Mukherjee Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute

Kaitlyn Perry University of Toronto

Istvan Petak Oncompass Medicine Hungary Ltd.

Ling Yan Ping Peking University

Weini Qiu *Haalthy* 

Ciro Rinaldi University of Lincoln



Sabe Sabesan The Townsville Hospital

Patrick Schoffski University Hospitals Leuven

Corey Speers University of Michigan

ChunXia Su Tongji University School of Medicine

Suthida Suwanvecho Bumrungrad Hospital

Kanchanaporn Takonkitsakul King Chulalongkorn Memorial Hospital

Tomohiro Tanaka National Cancer Center Hospital

Cullen Taniguchi Stanford University

Hui Min Teo Genome Institute of Singapore



Buhai Wang Northern Jiangsu People's Hospital

Hai-Tao Wang National Cancer Centre Singapore

Siwei Wang Nanjing Medical University

Kwong-Fai Wong Arbele Limited

Caryn Wujanto National University Cancer Institute

Qin Xu Fujian Cancer Hospital

Grace Zhou Immvira Co., Ltd.